Golden Yellow and Navy Wedding Inspiration at Warehouse XI

Dreamy styling, a heavenly color palette, and breathtaking design elements – these are all the hallmarks of a Brehant creations styled shoot! Upon first glance at these stunning images, we knew this shoot was going to be one that will have our couples inspired, but when we realized it featured the most adorable little pigs we couldn't contain the excitement to share this session.

From Sarah at Brehant Creations:
Ella, the photographer and Sarah the planner started this entire shoot thinking about their favorite animals; pigs! We wanted to show animal love, diversity and lots and lots of bright flowers. We collaborated with the team from Flair! Floral who used a mix of foraged branches and dried leaves, mixing them with incredibly fresh, modern flowers such as quicksand roses, ranunculus', anthurium and panda anemones. This shoot was a spin on modern chic and the color palette of gold, yellows, and navy all stood out in front of the white brick walls and the large industrial windows of Warehouse XI. Pat, owner of Petals and Plates provided the perfect pop of color with her amber and blue goblets and her golden coasters we used for added dimension on top of the plates. The tabletop beauties popped so perfectly on the beautiful provincial farmhouse tables and matching chairs by XO The Girls. Back to the pigs, Ike was the little baby who was only four months and he wore a gorgeous flower crown alongside Ace. Ace was the slightly larger potbelly pig who was six months and enjoyed being a model for a day. Danielle, our pet coordinator posed them with style and grace. They were certainly the highlight of the shoot! The four-tiered cake by Sweet Mazie's Bakery brought the modern chic style perfectly together, showcasing pink to match Ike and Ace's potbellies and our groom's tie by DAZI. Last but not least, a shoot wouldn't be complete without handmade, stationery by TS Calligraphy. She perfectly combined a printed suite with handwritten vows with vellum. Most importantly, she created the perfect hand-painted terracotta jacket that said “Wifey” and it coordinated perfectly with the natural elements and hues from the shoot!

Golden Yellow and Navy Wedding Ideas

Planning + Design: Brehant Creations Events brehantcreationsevents.com
Florist: Flair Floral Plymouth flairfloral.com
Photographer: Ella Farrell Weddings ellafarrellweddings.com
Venue: Warehouse XI wxi.space
Tie: Dazi USA daziusa.com
Furniture Rentals: XO The Girls xothegirls.com
Tabletop Rentals: Petals & Plates petalsplatesct.com
Jewelry: Vintage Adornments vintageadornments.co.uk
Hair + Makeup: Pretty Wife Beauty prettywifebeauty.com
Pet Coordinator: For the Love of Paws, LLC fortheloveofpawsboston.com
Paper Art+Signage+Jacket: TS Calligraphy tscalligraphy.com
Linen: Snassy Crafter snassycrafter.etsy.com
Bride: Ariel Gemm instagram.com/ariel.gemm
Bakery: Sweet Mazies sweetmazies.com
Bridal Shop: Allegria Bridal allegriabridal.com
Menswear: Domenic's domenicstux.com

This article contains product links from our affiliates. Making a purchase through these links helps support our wonderful partners and Glittery Bride at no additional cost to you!

About the author
Daniella is the Editor-In-Chief & Owner of Glittery Bride. With her love for all things wedding related, she created a leading wedding blog that provides brides with planning advice and inspiration.